The JYAC Board

The JYAC Board

There are six Traditional Owner directors on the board, one appointed from each of the six JYAC administrative areas; plus two independent directors appointed for their professional skills.

Simon Frank (Chair)

Simon Frank (Walakaja)

Bruce Booth

Bruce Booth (Pilakaja)

Anthony Gibbs

Anthony Gibbs (Rirrakaja)

Hon Tom Stephens (Independent Director)

Murphy Williams (Deputy Chair)

Murphy Williams (Ngayunanalku)

Milton Chapman

Milton Chapman (Karlamilyingurrara)

Bill Williams

Bill Williams (Pitjikarli)

Raelene Webb SC (Independent Director)